Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Massey

Melanie Massey

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Massey
"Allison you "ROCK" thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Kyle “QcDExtreme” Dillon

Kyle “QcDExtreme” Dillon

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle “QcDExtreme” Dillon
"These guys are all awesome Allison had me setup with a new renters policy super fast that was less than even I expected having worked in insurance myself."
Profile photo of Jeannette Jimenez

Jeannette Jimenez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Jimenez
"Amazing customer service, follow up and great prices!"
Profile photo of Jane Dumont

Jane Dumont

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Dumont
"Allison was awesome. She took the time to go through my present policy and compared it to State Farm allowing us to save quite a bit of money. She was very friendly and professional at all times. I true asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of PAIGE MILLER

PAIGE MILLER

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAIGE MILLER
"I recently moved to Florida from Louisiana and was fortunate enough to find the best State Farm reps ever! I have been a State Farm client for over 30 years in Louisiana and have never received the excellent customer service that I have received from Jeff Thummel’s office in Palm Bay. David and Victoria handled my homeowners and Allison took care of my vehicles. All three were patient with me and helped me navigate this move to a new state. I cannot emphasize enough how wonderful this team is. I am excited to have this team as my new State Farm contacts!"
Profile photo of Linda Remy

Linda Remy

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Remy
"Allison was extremely pleasant to speak with & she welcomed me back to State Farm several times. She remembered that I prefer paper versus paperless & it’s nice to know someone listens when you speak. Happy to be back! 🌻"
Profile photo of Vegan Cupcake

Vegan Cupcake

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vegan Cupcake
"Logan Slater and Allison Stehle provided me with excellent customer service. Both where very helpful and pleasant to work with.They saved me time and money switching from GEICO to State farm. They made it a seamless and effortless transition for me."
Profile photo of Shawn DiViccaro

Shawn DiViccaro

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn DiViccaro
"Kazmeir Savannah has always been so helpful and honest. She is super sweet and understands all my issues. Love dealing with her. She is the reason I'm am still a customer!"
Profile photo of Joniah Jackson

Joniah Jackson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joniah Jackson
"Allison was very helpful with finding me the right insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Mary Brown

Mary Brown

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Brown
"Marla was extremely nice, friendly but professional, and took care of my needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of carylmearsheimer

carylmearsheimer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carylmearsheimer
"Marla was great and helped me all with all my concerns regarding my car ins. Marla was courteous and professional, I would highly recommend her !"
Profile photo of Faye Bennett

Faye Bennett

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Bennett
"I received a call from Marla reaching out to ask if she could help me with auto insurance. She was so pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable about State Farm auto insurance. I am on social security and trying to save money where I can. She was able to help. She is definitely an asset to State Farm and I would highly recommend the company and be sure to ask for Marla! Faye Bennett"
Profile photo of DIANE BOMBERGER

DIANE BOMBERGER

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DIANE BOMBERGER
"Marla was very kind and patient. Doing excellent job in explaining."
Profile photo of ebru tufekci

ebru tufekci

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ebru tufekci
"Allison was very attentive and patient, price was better than others. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lynn Hoselton

Lynn Hoselton

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hoselton
"Thank you Allison from PalmBay!! You gave us fantastic Customer service and even better auto insurance rate! Your the Best."
Profile photo of Britta Albert

Britta Albert

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britta Albert
"State Farm has been good to us. David and Allison have made sure to return all of my calls and I can always walk in with any questions or concerns. They honored our policy when we were hit from behind. We had only been here from Maine for 4 weeks. They fixed our Jeep and covered all the damages . The person that hit us didn't have insurance. The kind reassurance from David and his knowledge is impeccable. Thank you kindly State Farm, Alton and Britta Albert"
Profile photo of Michele Noble

Michele Noble

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Noble
"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE from Kazmeir!!! She was friendly, and had the experience and knowledge , with a lot of patience. She suggested a few areas where I was lacking in coverage and was knowledgeable to explain in a way that was understandable. She was able to save me money in areas where I would have paid much more. I would Highly recommend Kazmir at State Farm Jeff Thummel agency."
Profile photo of Jessica Martinez

Jessica Martinez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Martinez
"David was awesome. He went above and beyond to get me the most information I needed and was friendly and kind. Love the service they provide!"
Profile photo of patricia monk

patricia monk

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia monk
"Friendly and full of information."
Profile photo of Doug Page

Doug Page

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Page
"We made the giant leap to Florida and chose the Jeff Thummel Insurance Agency. We’re very glad we did. We had State Farm elsewhere. Allison Stehle from the Thummel Agency was quite helpful and coordinated changes from our previous agent. If you need auto or other insurance, we certainly would recommend you reach out to these folks."
Profile photo of Stacy Hinkel

Stacy Hinkel

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Hinkel
"Allison did a great job helping me transfer my insurance from one vehicle to a new one. Quick service, pleasant and no hassle!"
Profile photo of Elena Febus

Elena Febus

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Febus
"I spoke to David this morning about a quote for rental insurance he was great very professional! And awesome prices! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rich “DuFly” Dufaj

Rich “DuFly” Dufaj

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich “DuFly” Dufaj
"Ms. Marla was very professional and was spot on everything. Very Respectful and Polite. There should be more Maria's in this world and with her Great Attitude, maybe the world would be a better place. Thank you Marla very"
Profile photo of Kim Achey

Kim Achey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Achey
"Allison was the only representative to reach out to me with an actual policy when I started my search to find a reasonable priced car insurance. She was patient and understanding as I went through the process of switching over to State Farm. Allison responded to all my calls in a timely manner. Highly recommend Allison and Jeff Thummel, agent of State Farm Palm Bay"
Profile photo of Brett Webster

Brett Webster

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Webster
"Allison was very helpful to me. A great communicator, very knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you."